FESTIVALS AND EVENTS

Buddhist Vesak Day a public holiday in Singapore Monday 1st June 2015.

World Belly Dancing Festival 2015 on until 2nd June 2015.

Singapore Food Expo 2015 over 100 exhibitors showcasing the amazing food products available in Singapore. Expo on until 2nd June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

Singapore Book Fair 2015 Wednesday 3rd June 2015 until Tuesday 9th June 2015 at the Suntec Exhibition Centre.

The PC Show 2015 Thursday 4th June 2015 until Sunday 7th June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

The Kidz Acadamy children's education exhibition Friday 5th June 2015 until Sunday 7th June 2015 at the Suntec Exhibition Centre.

MPH Book Sale Friday 5th June 2015 until Sunday 7th June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

Sports and Fitness Asia 2015 exhibition on from Thursday 11th June until Saturday 13th June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

TGIF Bazaar Markets Friday 12th June 2015 and Saturday 13th June 2015 at Clarke Quay next to Fountain Square.

Baby Baby 2015 exhibition for new or expecting parents Friday 12th June 2015 until Sunday 14th June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

Modern Furniture and Design 2015 Sunday 14th June 2015 until Sunday 21st June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

Meditation By The Bay a day of learning meditation Wednesday 17th June 2015 at Gardens By The Bay.

Wisdom 2.0 Asia Leadership in Business and Society Thursday 18th June 2015 and Friday 19th June 2015 at the Suntec Exhibition Centre.

Connecting with Nature - Trees of the Fort educational walk through Fort Canning Park to learn about the trees that grow there. 4pm - 5.30pm Saturday 20th June 2015.

Yummy Food Expo 2015 Thursday 25th June 2015 until Sunday 28th June 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

TGIF Bazaar Markets Friday 26th June 2015 and Saturday 27th June 2015 at Clarke Quay next to Fountain Square.

Home Design and Decor furniture and furnishing exhibition Saturday 27th June 2015 until Sunday 5th July 2015 at the Singapore Expo.

Busking At Sentosa enjoy live music every Friday, Saturday and Sunday at Beach Station Sentosa Island.

Fast and Furious 7 Display come and see the cars that were used during filming of Fast and Furious 7. On display all through June 2015 at Universal Studios.

The Great Singapore Sale loads of great discounts and many stores throughout Singapore until 26th July 2015.

.

SPORTING EVENTS IN SINGAPORE

Nila Swim and Aquathon Sunday 31st May 2015 and Monday 1st June 2015 at Kallang Leisure Park.

Nila Run Sunday 31st May 2015 and Monday 1st June 2015 at Kallang Leisure Park.

South East Asia Games 2015 Friday 5th June 2015 until Tuesday 16th June 2015 at various sporting venues in Singapore.

Basketball in Singapore June 2015

The Singapore Slingers basketball team will have regular games in Singapore against various teams from around South East Asia.

Soccer in Singapore June 2015

Singapore's S-League soccer has games on all throughout June 2015.

Singapore's Prime League Soccer has games all throughout June 2015 at various locations throughout Singapore.

Horse Racing in Singapore June 2015

Singapore Turf Club has horse races on every Friday and sometimes on Sunday throughout June 2015.

MUSIC CONCERTS, THEATRE AND MUSICALS

For loads of entertainmnet in Singapore check out sistic.sg


MUSEUM AND ART EXHIBITIONS

Ancient Religions see the spread of religions from India through to China exhibition on at the Asian Civilisatons Museum all through June until 31st December 2015.

Human Body Experience larger than life models of the body to explore. On display all through June 2015 at the Science Centre Singapore.

Also check out:

What's on in Sydney June 2015

What's on in Melbourne June 2015

What's on in Brisbane June 2015

What to do in Adelaide June 2015

What's on in the Gold Coast June 2015

What's on in Canberra June 2015

.

If you have an event or festival you would like to promote on this page please email through the details to scott (@) singapore-tourist-info.com.
Listings are FREE!

Last updated 3rd May 2015

What's on in Singapore